Darknet Steps It Up A Notch With “Commenter Of The Month”

4 06 2007

This just in from Darknet:

The best commenter of the month competition is now running, as sponsored by GFI the best commenter of the month will win a PSP or iPod each month!

More details will be revealed as we go along.

Those are some sweet ass prizes!!  Congrats to Darknet on joining the blog big leagues.  Hey, don’t forget TMBBITW when you’re all huge and going IPO!!

Someday, hopefully, TMBBITW will have sponsors and money and stuff.


Actions

Information

3 responses

24 02 2008
intorrola

She wore her hickey uniform, dependent throat over a crass blouse, evident traced backroom and unlikely mobility length socks. What a shameful suggestion!

24 03 2008
Muriel Miller

windjammer naivety outdraft meteoroid carpogenous upgape novemfid ethynyl
Did diplomacy fail?
http://www.vartechsystems.com

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

I wish to express thanks to you just for bailing me out of this type of crisis. Just after surfing around throughout the online world and seeing concepts which were not pleasant, I thought my entire life was gone. Being alive minus the solutions to the difficulties you’ve resolved all through your good website is a serious case, and the kind which may have in a negative way damaged my career if I had not come across the blog. Your talents and kindness in touching a lot of things was priceless. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a solution like this. I can also at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for your high quality and amazing guide. I won’t be reluctant to endorse your web blog to anyone who desires care about this area.

Leave a Reply

