TMBBITW NEWS and Stuff…

30 05 2007

Hai 2 U everyone,

therealdonquixote here.  Just wanted to let anyone who cares an update on why I haven’t been posting much lately.  I am working on a hybrid Ubuntu Feisty Fawn + Backtrack 2.0 linux distro.  I have no clue if I will be able to release it or anything cause Remote Exploit has all the say on how their shizzle is delt with.

However, after some experimenting and alot pain in the ass work with reconstructor  (and some serious moments of self loathing) I have a semi working prototype.  I am trying to get a balance between the massive amounts of pen testing tools and the “it just works” user friendliness of Ubuntu.  Of course I have to mix GNOME and KDE so this is a first for me cause I don’t know crap about GNOME or really Ubuntu for that matter.  I just started fiddling with Ubuntu when Darknet reccomended Ubuntu Ultimate Edition, btw thnx for the intro darknet.  Anyways, hope to have something solid so I don’t have to triple boot Window$, Ubuntu and Backtrack anymore.

I also have some other projects that I started but never finished that I really need to get done.  Including that FireFox extension for linkswarm that I promised would be done like a month ago.  srry vas

So, I’m gonna be doing more working than blogging for a bit.  However, if I come across anything I’ll post it in my vast expanse of free time😉

Keep on Hackin Bored Peeps!!

TRDQ

BTW – I’ll try and weed out the spam comments a little better.  Took me an hour or so just to get rid of the last batch of crap.  Jeez step away from your baby for a week and the spam cocks go butt wild.  (On a side note if you spammers could just dissapear for an infinite spanse of time, that would be great.)


Actions

Information

One response

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

I simply couldn’t depart your site before suggesting that I really loved the standard information an individual supply to your visitors? Is gonna be again often in order to investigate cross-check new posts.

Leave a Reply

