VX CHAOS IS BACK !!!!!!

22 05 2007

This just in from Azag:

VX CHAOS File Server is back.
The site can be reached at these URLs:

http://vxchaos.official.ws

http://vxchaos.6x.to

http://vxchaos.2hell.com

I may be temporarily down at times for a few upgrades to site so don’t panic if site won’t load. If it doesn’t load at first try [Refresh] button to check and if that doesn’t work just try one of the other addresses or try back a little later, if I am down for maintenance or something. Site is now approximately double in size to nearly 85GB and almost 20,000 files but still more sorting to be done. I will be trying to add a forum and a few other features in the near future if all goes as planned. Thanks again for therealdonquixote’s support and all the other sites and friends which have helped, linked back or visited along the way. Feel free to pass the word along where its’ appropriate but just don’t spam it. ;-)

CJB.net can go suck it.

Here’s something for those like CJB and NO-IP who tried to screw me over with some lame excuse.

…………./´¯/)………..(\¯`\
…………/….//…………..\\….\
………../….//…………….\\….\
…../´¯/…./´¯\………../¯`\….\¯`\
.././…/…./…./.|_……_|.\….\….\…\.\..
(.(….(….(…./.)..)..(..(.\….)….)….).)
.\…………….\/…/….\…\/……………./
..\…………….. /……..\………………/
….\…………..(…………)…………../
……\………….\………../…………./

To all who supported us in past, present and future, I wish to say, thanks. -)
Peace all…

Azag

Hot damn Azag you had me goin nutz. I damn near gave up.  Welcome BACK MAN!!

LONG LIVE VX CHAOS!!


Actions

Information

18 responses

29 05 2007
CodeSeeker

Thanks Azag!, you rule Bro!

Absoultley love this FTP Server!!! 😛 😀

30 05 2007
therealdonquixote

Thanks to everyone coming from or looking for VX Chaos!!
Keep up the support for the most bad ass file server on the net.
And HUGE ups to Azag for getting everything back online. I know that shit could not have been easy.

Peace
TRDQ

15 01 2008
someguy

Your site never loads dude. Tried it at different times of the day. It’s still the same. Why don’t you get a better hosting service?

22 06 2008
Sud0

VX Chaos is the nuts.. end of

1 11 2008
domen

I YOU WANNA DESTROY YOUR LIFE VISIT:

– VX CHAOS
-VX HEAVENS

15 07 2009
psychmartianmuntopia

hey sup ur site is cool i like but it doesn’t allow me more than one download at a time was wondering if i could be recruited to the vip section if it has thiose privileges plus i want the really coool stuff for viruses

20 10 2009
tweakie

psychmartianmuntopia you’re a fuxxing faggot… stop leeching and write your own shit newb…

10 11 2009
drWattle

Your website is like a torrent site, slow like molasses and with loads of crap. Unless someone writes a historuy book on viruses the sure, piss away your life waiting for one file at the time painfully trashing your harddrive. Sorry excuse for human being that you are. Get a head surgery instead.

17 11 2009
psychmartianmuntopia

whatever tweakie …but yap im working on it n i didn’t need to download the viruses i just need the other stuff like binders, joiners n all ….coz yes i like the initiative of writing my stuff its what made me like comps anyway…coz the 1s i have kinda get my programs caught when i use em …that’s all …..nyway azag i like your work and aspire to be like you someday

peace hombre ….n tweakie get a life

26 11 2009
jinx

that site is almost all the time down and slow like a handicapped pig. What’s the point of trickling, close it down and quit messing with internet, it’s not good for you.

16 06 2010
bro

I dont hav important files in my hardis, so you can’t share anything from my computer. you should know that my computer had been infected by a freak and frightening virus, the virus is able to change kaspersky and others of av to be a virus. This is amazing and I preserve the virus for hacking

29 09 2010
LANT1AN

Great source ov everything vx chaos ROCKS.
I know its a bit slow but what u want for free
thanks for all your hard work

31 10 2010
DaWolf

I learned from your website in three days what I couldn’t be able to in a year 🙂
Seriously, thanks for the site, and don’t mind the whining assholes.

4 02 2012
sam

any new software and any new hacking tips pls mail me chat with me sumitkumardeshwal100@yahoo.com (facebook chat id)

12 12 2012
Hutley

If anyone want to trade viruses with me, please contact me at: hutley@linuxmail.org

9 01 2013
lothzer

I dont think that the site is comming back. Azag has passed away to the otherside. May he rest in peace.

11 02 2013
lothzer

Azag have not passed away. That was my mistake. He is recovering from neck surgery. The site is not comming back though. RIP vxchaos 2003-2012. Those were some great and chaotic years! http://319567.myshoutbox.com/

17 03 2013
dave

ur web site still down for couple of months now…, I’ve try to Refresh or go to other links as u have above noting work am i wasting my time try to connect. Has vx Chaos is finish for good…vx web site is one of the best i ever known

please let me know what’s really going on
cheers guys

Leave a Reply

