MadnessVideo.net – The Most Freaky, Shocking and Funny Videos On The Net!!

13 05 2007

I forget how I found this site, but it has some of the most hardcore videos that I have ever seen.  The “Extreme” videos section is insane.  I haven’t seen that much blood since, well since forever.  I guess I should warn you now that many of the videos on this site are not for the squeemish.  I don’t mean to say that this is like the good old SteakAndCheese.com, you aren’t going to see anything that could be classified as illegal, but there is some harsh accidents that even I had to turn away from … for a second.  If you’re into random madness and mayhem then this is the video site for you: MadnessVideo.net

That ought to keep you occupied in your cube for a couple hours at least!!


Actions

Information

One response

2 08 2007
Apteka internetowa

Can i translate this and insert on my site in Poland? Thanks

Leave a Reply

