the.codist{} – So You Want To Become A Programmer?

18 04 2007

This is without a doubt the most straight forward, cut and dry, talk to me like I have no clue what I’m doing (cause I don’t…srsly), best of the best, A number 1 explanation on what to do to start becoming a programmer!! I am not going to repost any of the article here, because its just so simple you have to see it in its original form. So, click this link here:the.codist{} – So You Want To Become A Programmer?

As an aside, this site gets my personal recommendation as feedworthy. Especially after you see this post:All I Need To Know To Be A Better Programmer I Learned In Kindergarten

So big ups to the codist!! I just blogrolled you.


Actions

Information

One response

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

I like this blog so much, bookmarked. “Nostalgia isn’t what it used to be.” by Peter De Vries.

Leave a Reply

