Design Your Own Converse Shoes

17 04 2007

Converse – Chuck Taylor, Jack Purcell, Basketball Shoes, Design Your Own Converse Shoes  via linkswarm.com

So you can “design your own” Converse… So what?

YOU CAN DESIGN CONVERSE ONE STARS THAT’S WHAT’S FRIGGIN WHAT!!!

I designed my dream shoe and it only cost 65USD!!  If I had money I’d order them right friggin now!!  You can even customize the text on the side of the shoe.

MINEmy design MINE

I’m not going to show you my custom text, I’ve revealed too much allready >:o)

This is officially SWEET!!


Actions

Information

5 responses

17 04 2007
free music » Design Your Own Converse Shoes

[…] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptConverse – Chuck Taylor, Jack Purcell, Basketball Shoes, Design Your Own Converse Shoes via linkswarm.com. So you can “design your own” Converse… So what? YOU CAN DESIGN CONVERSE ONE STARS THAT’S WHAT’S FRIGGIN WHAT! … […]

17 04 2007
Jnarin

Shit! I just bought a pair! 😦 I mean.. I didn’t custom design it!! I bought one off the shelf!!

18 04 2007
therealdonquixote

@Jnarin
You can never have too many ONE STARS or chucks. Especially after a rainy day. Plus the price is unbeatable.

However, you can always customize you converse the traditional way, with markers and spray paint!!

18 04 2007
Jnarin

I just realized that Converse may not ship to my location – India. 🙂

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

Merely wanna comment that you have a very nice website , I love the style and design it actually stands out.

Leave a Reply

