Free All In One Youtube MySpace GoogleVideo iFilm Rip-Convert-Watch UltraPack!! (Download)

25 10 2006

HUGE UPS TO Azag over at VXChaos Server for making this sweeeeeeeet AIO. If you want to do anything to a video file from anywhere this is the app to get it done. And this is version 2.0 so you know it super duper sweet.

Screenshot:

AIO Screenshot

Its a large file, so here’s the FilesFly link:

http://filesfly.com/f/d75891a6fd_166.78MBEnjoy and don’t forget…

VISIT VXCHaos Server

To thine own self be true…


Actions

Information

5 responses

25 10 2006
Azag

Oops! This is merely a mirror of v1.0!

I only made one mistake in that email I sent you. I confused you with my rambling diatribe about files and links (which the Surgeon General says: Can cause brain tumors) saying that this is v2.0 in the FilesFly.com link I sent. Well, in actuality I sent you the wrong link. I am still uploading v2.0 and this link is in fact to v1.0. This file v1.0 is really bigger by one app although it was not needed or justified due to size and overall bloat. I sent the link to be an alternate faster mirror of my AIO. I will send you the link to for the faster mirror of v2.0 as soon as it’s done uploading to http://filesfly.com I figured I better mirror it since my site which has a bit of a bandwidth speed limit which can be a bummer if under heavy load for grabbing larger files from me. I will update you in a few hours or by tomorrow at worst with the v2.0 link. Sorry for the confusion. I do have a tendency to babble incoherently sometimes and today is no exception since my brain hurts…literally. 😉
Also it should be noted this is not the Lite Edition I promised as that is not out yet due to a minor loose end. The Lite Edition is 95% finished and will be out soon for people who think that 239MB or 166MB is overkill and just to big to bother with. Making 3 editions of this All-In-One is probably a bit confusing in and of itself and I doubt that I will make this mistake again but in I felt the need to finish the project(s) I started. The nightmare will be over soon. 😛 Sorry to you and others for any confusion I caused.

– Azag

25 10 2006
therealdonquixote

kool. I’ll put the v2.0 up when its ready. This thing rocks BTW!!

26 10 2006
Azag

Thanks again!
Sorry for the misunderstanding. I am sending you the actual link for v2.0 now check your inbox.
Your site looks more hip every time I visit. Thanks for the updated banner btw. 🙂
I will try to catch up with you more on things soon as I can. With v2.0 you will see some interactive improvements and fun clickable stuff. Hint try many parts of interface with mouse-over and clicking. Notice this installs no actual programs from the archive though it’s just the extra fun of the UI which I may have gone overboard playing around with to experiment programs pontential on. This was mainly for me to learn the use and functions of the AIO maker and really to entertain you if only for a brief few minutes. Hey, I was bored so I figured why not add some extra widgets and shit that won’t take up much space and hopefully amuse someone…other than myself. 😛

Take it easy…

– Azag

26 10 2006
therealdonquixote

Done!! Sweet thanks man.

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

of course like your web-site but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to tell the truth on the other hand I’ll definitely come again again.

Leave a Reply

