Files Fly – The New Official Free File Hosting Solution For TMBBITW

14 10 2006

FilesFly.com

Free File Hosting at its best.

I saw this site and I thought, this could be something great. So I decided to help give them a little boost, also I was just plain sick of rapidshare.

This site rocks. It beats rapidshare hands down. No waiting. No millions of clicks to get to the download. Just upload and share. Like they taught us all in kindergarten.

You’ll be seeing this banner in the PLS VISIT section on the right:

Files Fly Free File Hosting

I will be moving all my files over to filefly over the next month or so. I have alot so this could take a while, but it is goign to be so worth it.

L8s

TRDQ


Actions

Information

One response

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

Well I really enjoyed studying it. This subject procured by you is very helpful for accurate planning.

Leave a Reply

