Bunchos dot Com: ROFL Pwn3d Archive?

12 10 2006

Bunchos dot Com » Blog Archive » ROFL Pwn3d!!

This blog has some real potential.  I really like the idea.

Here’s what the blogger has written on the front page:

I don’t know about you……but after a long day of work (or during my recess), I like to go online and read something entertaining. Few things in life are as pleasant as reading something enjoyable while eating a snack and/or drinking
a smoothie. That’s why I check sites such as Digg.com and TheDailyWTF.com very often. Oh, computer stupidity tales are very likely to steal a chuck out of me too (hehe, those innocent, clueless users).

But ultimately, I LOVE reading stuff about clueless people being “pwn3d”.

A collection of “pwn3d!” classics?

So here’s the deal: help me build a collection of good, real-life, hilarious “pwn3d!” situations. If you know of a great “pwn3d!” story, picture, video or audio clip, even a hacked URL, please leave it here in the comments section or in digg.com’s comment section. I’ll let you know which ones make it to the very “Pwn3d!” Top 10.
Hoping to hear from you soon!

This seems fun, but as long as it doesn’t get malicious.

May I submit that we replace pwn3d with … *pause for effect* … bWn3D!!!

Oh yeah I went there.


Actions

Information

One response

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a great process on this subject!

Leave a Reply

