Spankrock and Amanda Blank holding shit down!

6 10 2006

If you want to know whats next in hip hop check out Amanda Blank and Spankrock.

Rumor has it Dave Chapelle recently visited a performance of theirs, apparently the great Dave is a fan. Dave quoted one of Spankrock’s tracks to Amanda Blank saying, “Girl you make my dick go racist.” Mos Def was also there to pick up on the next gen hip hop icons to be.

Find Spankrock’s home page HERE

Find Amanda Blank’s myspace page HERE (she is, as of yet, unsigned)

BIG SHOUT OUT TO CA$SHTRID FOR THE HIZZY YO.
(its funnier if you hear me say it cause I’m really really white)


Actions

Information

2 responses

16 01 2008
VIMBY.COM
15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

I wish to point out my love for your kindness for individuals that need help on this important subject matter. Your personal commitment to passing the message all over had become wonderfully productive and has continually permitted guys just like me to reach their ambitions. Your entire invaluable guide indicates so much to me and further more to my fellow workers. Best wishes; from all of us.

Leave a Reply

