Bouncin Boobies Fridays #398-6Z (NSFW VIDEO)

6 10 2006

mmmm boobies

Today I feel like exploring the world of boobies. So lets take a look at several types of boobies from HOfessional boobies to plain old “Damn Look at Those Tittays” while walking down the hall boobies.

Hofessional boobies

You know what. This post is gonna be big (ie lots of embeded video, or lots of boobies) so I am going to put a “read more link to make my main page load faster…wait for it
I’m pretty sure I’ve posted this before…but it deserves a second look.

What sold me on this next one was the lady’s accent.

This is a nice candid (read voyeuristic) shot of some kida exotic boobies.

wait, one more of those please?

Does anyone have a copy of this that isn’t so pixilated?

Ok I can’t not post this…

I leave you with… asian boobies

Ok so this one is just funny.

I like the classical music in the background on this one!

Happy Friday Folks.

Hope you enjoyed the show.


Actions

Information

5 responses

6 10 2006
engtech

2nd to last link. My girlfriend has that bra and it’s absolutely amazing.

6 10 2006
therealdonquixote

@ Engtech
That’s a BRA!?!?! I was wondering what they were talking about. I must have been distracted by the sweet tittays. Thanks for the info AND thanks for the comment.

No one seems to want to admit that they love Bouncin Boobies Fridays…

SRSLY thanks

8 10 2006
ukmortgagez

First time I’ve seen Youtube used in such a tasteful manner.🙂

Nice blog!

16 02 2007
rahul

love to see all the babes in this vids will someone send these vids in my mail nightdreams51@yahoo.com

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

I and my friends have already been going through the good ideas from your website while instantly got an awful feeling I never expressed respect to the site owner for those tips. My guys are already stimulated to learn all of them and have in effect quite simply been taking pleasure in these things. Appreciation for turning out to be very thoughtful and for using varieties of awesome things most people are really desirous to be aware of. Our honest apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

Leave a Reply

