William Kristol PWNED!

5 10 2006

Watch this PNAC founder get stomped on!  Democracy at it’s best.  Use it or loose it, I say.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ov8nJ1lOa8&eurl=

William Kristol, chairman of the Project for a New American Century (founded in 1997) spoke at the University of Texas in Austin about the current political climate and the “new order” or “new world” that emerged after 9/11. He was confronted by a large number of protesters who carry banners and question his role in 9/11. The event was covered by the Daily Texan.


Actions

Information

2 responses

2 02 2008
15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

I’m impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the problem is something that not enough individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

