Passionate America (of recent Foley Scandal Fame) RUN BY REPUBLICANS!!!

4 10 2006

Passionate America, a blogspot blog, recently posted all the personal information they could find on one of the kids involved with the ex-congressman/pedophile Mark Foley. Guess what one of their writers is?!?!?

A self professed REPUBLICAN!!!

(ALL SKERDOG INFO REMOVED PER AGREEMENT WITH SKERDOG. He got his name taken off the pA$$ionate America Blog as I requested so I removed his info from here. That’s one down.  Two more assholes to go. – TRDQ)
Dig deep people. Lets post as much info as we can, a home phone number would be usefull!!

Feel free to find info on the ASS who actually posted the article.
WILD BILL the asshole in question. Wild Bill FUCK YOU, YOU SPOTLIGHT SEEKING PIECE OF SHIT.

aka William Kerr

email: passionateamerica@sbcglobal.net

I’ll be looking for you.

***UPDATE***

 

We Found You Wild Bill

I said youd get fucked didn’t I? Now eat it asshole.


Actions

Information

11 responses

4 10 2006
Vipercat

Thank you for your good work in exposing those pedophile criminal bastards… Exposing victims in any pending criminal investigation is a crime… I hope all those republican criminals get the same treatment anyone else would for doing that… I am sick of them right wingers doing garbage like that and being above the law…

4 10 2006
therealdonquixote

@ Vipercat
No prob. I was horrified that these bastards posted that poor kids name and pictures. I know a person who was molested as a child. Its not hard for them to come forward. Its crap like this that make coming forward harder.

I will not rest until I can grab ALL THEIR (PA’s) info and plater it all over the net.

4 10 2006
SkerDog, Writer for the Blog that Outed a Foley Victim, Emailed Me!!! (He wants his info back) « TheMostBoringBlogInTheWorld

[…] Our Hot Posts Huge Collection Of Hack Tutorial Videos – DownloadATM Master Passwords ListHuge Collection Of Hack Tutorial Videos – Download Here (Rapidshare URLS)Passionate America (of recent Foley Scandal Fame) RUN BY REPUBLICANS!!!Hackers Toolkit Suite 2006 (Downloads Link) […]

4 10 2006
The Big D

He has his bloody nerve to want his info when he’s willing to knnife in the back people who are already made to feel creepy by his creepy self righteous hypocritical selfish heartless party. I dislike name calling and hate the swearing but I have to agree with the boring blogger on all this pedophile stuff. Creepy men trying to feel like big shots with a power trip over kids. YUCK. There were some things Bobbit got right.

4 10 2006
The Big D

He has his bloody nerve to want his info when he’s willing to knnife in the back kids who are already made to feel creepy by his creepy self righteous hypocritical selfish heartless party. I dislike name calling and hate the swearing but I have to agree with the boring blogger on all this pedophile stuff. Creepy men trying to feel like big shots with a power trip over kids. YUCK. There were some things Bobbit got right.

4 10 2006
Skerdog

If you would read my email which is in another posting *I* didn’t post the info. I got caught in the crossfire.

TRDQ: thank you for removing my family’s info from the other posting, but it’s still on this posting…if you please…?

4 10 2006
Potfry

Kid? Wasn’t he 18? Isn’t he 21 now?

4 10 2006
Indy

therealdonquixote “FAMILY INFO REMOVED BY TRDQ, I’m not that much of an asshole”

Screw Skerdog, I am that much an asshole! He’s info will be up and it will stay up at my sites! So will anyone and everyone that worked on, linked to (backers) or is associated to this group!

Don’t Ask As I Wont Remove Any!

5 10 2006
Skerdog

TRDQ: It appears that I’ve now been removed from the site.

Indy: I won’t beg you. You can “stoop to their level” (as TRDQ mentioned in another post) if you want. I think TRDQ’s willingness to remove my info shows that at least HE has some honor. If you choose not to be honorable, that’s your choice.

5 10 2006
therealdonquixote

@Skerdog
YOU DO NOT GET TO TALK ABOUT HONOR. YOUR ON THIN ICE AS IT IS TOM.

we reap what we sew

5 10 2006
angryhippie

Potfry – I really suggest you do your research before you even attempt a posting. The “kid” was 16 when the emails were recieved. The internet communications continued until he was 18. Now you and your Republican loyalists (compare to King George Loyalists in Colonial America) are trying to say that all e-mail and instant communication happened after the victim’s 18th birthday. You are scum for doing this. You probably thought that is was “fair & balanced” for Fox news to post Mark Foley’s party incorrectly didn’t you?

https://themostboringblogintheworld.wordpress.com/2006/10/04/fox-news-says-foley-is-a-democrat-pix/

Leave a Reply

