sixtyforce = Nintendo 64 Emulator!!! (Download Free)

5 09 2006

sixtyforce

Uber kudos to the people over at sixtyforce.com for making this fine emulator for the N64.  I’ll let them explain:

What is sixtyforce?sixtyforce is an emulator that runs Nintendo 64 games. It does this by dynamically translating the code that a Nintendo 64 uses into something your Mac understands. Nearly every part of a Nintendo 64 has been painstakingly recreated entirely out of software to pull off such an amazing feat. Download sixtyforce and try it yourself!

This is so friggin awesome I think I am going to vomit with JOY!!!  “Conker’s Bad Fur Day”  Here I come!!!!!!


Actions

Information

One response

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “The future is not something we enter. The future is something we create.” by Leonard I. Sweet.

Leave a Reply

