Top Ten Things I’ve Ever Said/Heard/Seen

17 08 2006

This is a list of the top ten things I have ever said or heard or whatever. There’s no reason behind this aggregation of verbal diahrea, it just is. They’re not even in any order, there just happens to be ten of em or maybe more…

  1. I take pills till I’m full.
  2. No one gets out alive. (re: life)
  3. The world is your ashtray.
  4. Victoria’s secret is that she has herpes.
  5. The weed was a mistake.
  6. We work jobs we hate so we can buy shit we don’t need.
  7. Please don’t touch me. I’d give you a dollar just to go away. (re: homless people)
  8. You don’t have to do anything in this life but pay taxes and die.
  9. This is all written in suck! (re: something written in arabic)
  10. Grandma cancer’s tumor is getting better.
  11. I’m a fuckup, but I’m really good at it.
  12. I beat the internet, the end guy is hard.
  13. That raving bitch just took my parking space.
  14. If I knew where I was going, I’d already be there.
  15. I wish I had a gun that shot pennies, that way if I shot a homless person with one I could say, he asked for spare change.
  16. I have no time for your plebian arguments, please go away.
  17. Don’t worry, things can ALWAYS get worse.

Oh and while we’re on the subject I have the best gif too:

Suicide How To


Actions

Information

One response

19 08 2006
The Big D

yuck……ads like this can steer confused hurting teens toward diasterous actions…they just don’t know that in the next 3 weeks life will look different….at least a little bit. They think thier pain or despair will last forever. They don’t know that with serendipity and faith….something or someone will walk thru the door and change the whole way they look at life.

Things like the razor blade, even in jest, disturb me.

Leave a Reply

