Top 7 Celebrity Crotch Shots / Up Skirts -or my personal favorite- “Snatch Slips” Via BuzzFeed (NSFW PIX)

29 11 2006

Crotch Shots / Up Skirts – BuzzFeed

Buzzfeed Continues to satisfy our lust for celebrity erogenous zone accidental public exposures:

  1. Rihanna’s Sequined Crotch Is Unblemished

    by yeeeah.com

  2. Will Someone Please Buy Lindsay Lohan Some Underwear

    by celebritycrunch.com

  3. Britney’s Deformed Crotch Might Look Better with Hair

    by staralicious.com

  4. Paris Hilton’s String Bikini Incident

    by celebitchy.com

  5. “Britney Spears Did It AGAIN Last Night”

    by idontlikeyouinthatway.com

  6. Scarlett Johansson Terrified of Bikini Wax, Bystanders Admire Her Voluptuous Body

    by beaut.ie

  7. Pink’s Thighs Wide Shut

    by seriouslyomgwtf.blogsome.com

Big ups to the Buzz.

Enjoy


Actions

Information

32 responses

15 12 2006
globelovers

support!

16 12 2006
celebsphoto

NIce Collection. SUpport

18 12 2006
Henry Fathepost

Its all pink on the inside.

18 12 2006
Henry Fathepost

Its nice; and Its all pink on the inside.

29 12 2006
HiiFii Celebrity Entertainment - Celebrity News » Top Celebrity Crotch Shots of 2006 (NSFW)

[...] My brother told me to do a best crotch shots of 2006 post, and then I found an incoming link from The Most Boring Blog that did some of the work for me. I’ve added my favorites and ever-witty commentary. Paris, Britney and Lohan star in all their waxed glory. [...]

19 02 2007
a

lohan has the most beautiful pussy in the world.

5 03 2007
Daniel

yo sup i am 14 years old and i do not know how i got through my schools blockage system to get to this site

13 03 2007
DocZayus

YAY !

13 03 2007
DocZayus

Thank You !

22 04 2007
Magurgic

To Daniel, if you have Bess or ContentKeeper at your school just use a phproxy. IE: http://www.markello.com

29 07 2007
Michel

http://www.thecoolnews.org

Is the best site for all the tips and tricks u ever dreamt off.

31 08 2007
szemi

Cool collection. thanks:)

2 10 2007
markofando

Want to start your private office arms race right now?

I just got my own USB rocket launcher :-) Awsome thing.

Plug into your computer and you got a remote controlled office missile launcher with 360 degrees horizontal and 45 degree vertival rotation with a range of more than 6 meters – which gives you a coverage of 113 square meters round your workplace.
You can get the gadget here: http://tinyurl.com/2qul3c

Check out the video they have on the page.

Cheers

Marko Fando

10 08 2009
vivvenne Blunt

this site rocks!!!

11 01 2011
wpolscemamymocneseo

Quite a beautiful website. I built mine and i was looking for some design ideas and your website gave me some. Did you develop the website alone?

29 05 2011
Up skurts | Info007cleaning

[...] Top 7 Celebrity Crotch Shots / Up Skirts -or my personal favorite-Crotch Shots / Up Skirts – BuzzFeed … Notify me of follow-up comments via email. … Top 7 Celebrity Crotch Shots / Up Skirts -or my personal favorite- "Snatch Slips" Via BuzzFeed (NSFW PIX) [...]

31 05 2011
croch pictures

[...] Top 7 Celebrity Crotch Shots / Up Skirts -or my personal favorite … Nov 29, 2006 … HiiFii Celebrity Entertainment – Celebrity News В» Top Celebrity Crotch Shots of 2006 (NSFW) … [...]

5 06 2011
Villain » Blog Archive » beautiful pussy pictures

[...] Top 7 Celebrity Crotch Shots / Up Skirts -or my personal favorite … Nov 29, 2006 … 19 02 2007. a (22:10:18) : lohan has the most beautiful pussy in the world. … [...]

18 08 2011
Brittany soears latest crotch pictures

[...] Top 7 Celebrity Crotch Shots / Up Skirts -or my personal favorite … Nov 29, 2006 … Top 7 Celebrity Crotch Shots / Up Skirts -or my … “Britney Spears Did It AGAIN Last Night” … [...]

1 12 2011
Party

I don’t even understand how I finished up here, however I assumed this submit used to be great. I don’t recognise who you’re but definitely you are going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already. Cheers!

15 01 2012
exinco

cross by. nice collection and perfect shot in time

4 05 2012
venkat

Nice

15 06 2012
Ronaldinho

Fantastic site. Plenty of useful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks for your sweat!

1 11 2012
Crotch pix | Cartographix

[...] Top 7 Celebrity Crotch Shots / Up Skirts -or my personal favorite … [...]

24 12 2012
new nfl nike jerseys

Amazing! This blog looks just like my old
one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

16 01 2013
http://tinyurl.com/kovasmith47203

I personally blog too and I’m writing something very
close to this specific blog post, “Top 7 Celebrity Crotch Shots /
Up Skirts -or my personal favorite- Snatch Slips Via BuzzFeed
(NSFW PIX) TheMostBoringBlogInTheWorld”. Would you care if I reallyuse a bit of of your points?
Thanks for your time -Luann

7 02 2013
9 03 2013
biustnosze Usztywniane

Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your website
and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts.
Anyway I will be subscribing in your feeds or even I success you get right of entry to persistently fast.

19 08 2013
laser hair removal process

Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post.

Many thanks for providing this info.

11 04 2014
http://imgur.com/Sqmyf3z

Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon
it ;) I am going to revisit once again since i have book marked it.
Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

11 04 2014
blogspot.com

I am actually glad to read this weblog posts which consists of plenty of useful information, thanks for providing
these statistics.

11 04 2014
World at Arms Hack

This is my first time go to see at here and i
am genuinely impressed to read everthing at single place.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

