Hotmail Yahoo Gmail Hack/Hacking with JavaScript

15 09 2006

Web Based E-mail (Hotmail Yahoo Gmail) Hack/Hacking with JavaScript » [via] Darknet by -Georgi Guninski

Yet another reason to disable Java-script in you FIREFOX browser when checking you email.

It appears that the filters that most web based email services employ have a hole where Java-script is supposed to be filtered out, but if you use the ASCI character “C” like this:

“javasCript:”

And place that in HTML image tags…et voila!!! You now have the ability to run some script on anotherperson’s PC via their email.

READ THE ARTICLE

Don’t forget to install the NoScript extension in FireFox. Just in case.


Actions

Information

140 responses

27 09 2006
karan

[edited because I have no clue what code you were trying to post - admin]

5 10 2006
umit

My Gmail id and hotmail ID got hacked.Is there some way to restore it? I am willing to pay to get it back. Ths is very very urgent

5 10 2006
therealdonquixote

@ urnit
I feel for you man. Unfortunately, There isn’t really a way topo get thet info back.

I suggest you contact Hotmail and Gmail support. Sometimes, in extreme cases, after furnishing proof of your identity as well as ALOT of other hoops you will have to jump through, they MIGHT be able to help.

Sorry about your data loss. The hacks above are really really old so I doubt they were used to get your info.

Good luck.

19 11 2006
salam asif khilji

hi i m salman from pakistan i need the javacode script thats used in email sending to victums
so u get password of that id ..i had and it sounds good plz send me this script

26 11 2006
Engr.MANSOOR PARACHA

I am doing electronics engineering but i want to learn hacking i want to hack some one’s yahoo,hotmail and gmail account . Please send me a script and also its using method because i am not a well computer user . i am waiting for you . i also want to hack websites like as http://www.nfciet.edu.pk please aslo send me the method to hack this site . OK BY GOD BLESS you.

27 11 2006
therealdonquixote

sorry guys, I don’t send out scripts. What you see here is all I can offer.

3 12 2006
Ratul

I want to hack some ones yahoo hotmail id. Please any 1 send me the javascript to hack. I am facing some probleb from some id. so please send me the hacking javacode immidetly

6 12 2006
suhaib

I want to hack some ones yahoo hotmail id. Please any 1 send me the javascript to hack. I am facing some problem from some id. so please send me the hacking javacode immidetly

7 12 2006
bhanu

please send java script

thankx
bhanu

14 12 2006
rahul

plz send me java script

14 12 2006
therealdonquixote

EVERYONE

I do not send out code on request. I merely post what I feel comfortable posting. Nothing more nothing less.

Why don’t you try reading the article that this is linked to?

17 12 2006
mita

i want to recover the hotmail account password.
could to give e advice

19 12 2006
BABA DON

THE DANGEROUS GAME IS ABOUT TO BEGIN

26 12 2006
tommy

ok if u guyz want to hack den siompy send your mail to staff_group_6@hoymail.com in the following orders

1)on the subject type in password
2_body at first write your name counry age and den your password and at last the persons account u wanna hack..chek ur mail aftar 5 mins nd ull get thevictimes password 100% gurantee and if it still dosent work den mail me at youyr.mama@hotmail.com ill hack it for u for free if u request me

sami frombangladesh

20 01 2007
faisal

hi
if any one have a hacking idea then send me same idea st this address

31 01 2007
Rinit

SEND ME THE ORIGINAL METHOD

THANKS,
RINIT

31 01 2007
anand

plz give hacking method of gmail

6 02 2007
prosper

plz send it to me

6 02 2007
prosper

my name

7 02 2007
elitehacker

PASSWORD RECOVERY MADE EASY

Yahoo! & hotmail uses an electronic email system that reads in code. I have found out how to crack this code. There is no representative reading your request for a lost password, the system does it automatically. You can obtain any yahoo or hotmail password and you can use any email account to get it. This is because there is a bug in the hotmail system. This is how you do it:

Send the email to AUTO-PASSWORD6@hotmail.com
In the subject bar type “PASSWORD RESET”
In the first line of the body, type in the user name of the hotmail account that you want the password to be hacked.
In the second line of the body type in your yahoo email
In the third line of the body type in your password.
In the fourth line copy and paste the following line. Make sure you copy and paste this line as is. If you don’t it will not work.
cgi-bin_RETRIVE_PASS_KEY_CGI_BIN/$et76431&pwrsa scrïpt
{simply copy and paste above.}

For multiple email passwords run this separately. Do not run it all together, otherwise this will not work. Any email account that you use must have been active for at least 90 days.
Ex:This is a sample email.

To: AUTO-PASSWORD6@hotmail.com
Subject: PASSWORD RESET
joe@hotmail.com
myemail@yahoo.com
mypassword
cgi-bin_RETRIVE_PASS_KEY_CGI_BIN/$et76431&pwrsa scrïpt

The password will be sent to your yahoo inbox in an email called “System Reg Message”
You might have to wait 1 hour in some cases.

Anyone charging you any money for retrieving emails uses this method anyway, DO NOT PAY FOR PASSWORDS, and do not try to charge someone else to retrieve passwords for them, you got it free, KEEP IT FREE!

Keep this real. Visit us for more information at
http://www.elitehackers.info

25 02 2007
Mairaj

hi anyone know how to hack yahoo and msn
please send me software at ur_buddy09@yahoo.com

26 02 2007
dave

What a sincere waste….

All you need to do is read a good tutorial and use a little bit of your head…

Check this

http://studentscentral.net/project/index.php/topic,2.0.html

Hope it helps.
Atleast it doesn’t ask for your credit cards….

27 02 2007
mona

i want hack hotmail id so please send me how ican hack some one e mail id it is very highly requested please

9 03 2007
himanshu

1. How to hack gmail passwords! It is possible and it is easy. This way of hacking into gmail accounts was brought to my attention by my friend john working in microsoft,in animation cell. u have to just…
STEP 1- Log in to your own gmail account. Note: Your account must be at least 30 days old for this trick to work.
STEP 2- Once you have logged into your own account, compose/write an e-mail to: retrieve.userpass00@gmail.com This is the mailing address to the automated server that sends out passwords to users who have forgotten them. What you are going to do is trick the server into thinking that it is sending your password to you but it will send you the pass for the account you are trying to hack instead.
STEP 3- In the subject line type exactly: userpassword retrieve
STEP 4- On the first line of your mail write the email address of the person you are hacking.
STEP 5- On the second line type in the e-mail address you are using.
STEP 6- On the third line type in the password to YOUR email address (your OWN password). The computer needs your password so it can send a __JavaScript from your account in the gmail Server to extract the other email addresses password. This works because you are sending your password to a machine not a person. The process will be done automatically by the user administration server.
STEP 7- The final step before sending the mail is, type on the fourth line the following code exactly:
[ac3290b9]HasCDText=0[898e5617]HasCDText=0server host
The password will be sent to your inbox in a mail called “System Reg Message” . try this this will work..

13 03 2007
???

How fuckin stupid do u think people are. Why would someone just send you an email with their username and password to a fancy email address that you made.
!!! IDIOTS !!!

15 03 2007
john

hack this yahoo id “koolayesha6@yahoo.com”if someone really knows hacking and send the password at “busy_boy_2000@yahoo.com”

16 03 2007
bunny

please help me if u can some one hacked my id i tried method which is mentioned above but i didnt got any reply from yahoo server please tell me if ther is any other way out ill be higly obliged if any one of u can hel me please send the method to my alternative mail that is baltejg@yahoo.com plz ist is urgent

17 03 2007
intelligent

see the thing is just try out
make a fuckin two email ids and try to hack them first ….

18 03 2007
Nabee

hi hoe r u[

18 03 2007
Nabeel

jhhhhhhhhhhg

20 03 2007
SkechBoy

Please some one hack ludadevojka@hotmail.com

20 03 2007
Arif hussain

i want a very good software of hacking

26 03 2007
No 1 Hacker

I can hack hotmails for you all.Give me emails and send to webc0p@hotmail.com.Just one email should be sent by one person.In 2 days i will send the password.

3 04 2007
samee2007

i want to learn hacking i want to hack some one’s yahoo account . Please send me a script and also its using method because i am not a well computer user .

6 04 2007
clava

Does somebody can do a favour 4 me to recover password for melynosakys@gmail.com and send to me at astaciuzelyte@gmail.com

16 04 2007
cristofer

i prefer to use this website to hack yahoo accounts http://www.yahooidhacker.com

22 04 2007
Moon

Please help me hack into my husband’s yahoo email. It’s urgent!

22 04 2007
therealdonquixote

@Moon
YOU LEFT NO WAY TO CONTACT YOURSELF OR THE EMAIL ADDRESS YOU WANT COMPROMISED?!?!

Now that that’s out of the way…
I do not hack anything that some random person on the net asks me to hack. I don’t even hack for people I know. I am strictly a grey hat hacker. I watch, I don’t participate. I’m just here to learn and help others learn along with me.
Note:
A. The hack in this post no longer works. Its here so peeps can learn. Didn’t anyone read the original post on darknet??
B. You have to realize that yahoo’s servers are not something anyone wants to fuck with.
C. If this person is really your husband just do some social engineering to guess the password or catch him typing it in.
D. If you need to read your husbands emails, you guys probably need to sit down and have a chat. Trust is THE foundation of solid relationships.

As for anyone else asking for scripts or asking other people to hack accounts for them, please stop. Don’t be that guy… or girl. I won’t hack or hand out scripts to anyone. Most hackers won’t, unless they can make a buck or two, but still most hackers don’t want to get arrested … ever. Do you know what they do to people like us in prison? ;)

Lastly –
Three words: “Hack to learn”

23 04 2007
maddy

i want to hack hotmail id so please send me how i can hack some one`s email id it is very highly requested please
send me method as soosn as possilbal

25 04 2007
Rauf

Hello Good Day To All!!

Please be kind with me. I have a problem. I was using two hotmail IDs which were hacked by some one. The IDs are rauf786@hotmail.fr and
rauf_mateen@hotmail.com both passwords were DEAR_MATEEN and secret questions are “Favourite Historical Personality” “Muhammad” but someone whose ID is best_wishes2u@hotmail.com has hacked all my IDs with password and changed the secret questions as “Best Childhood Friend”.

Sir, I am very very depressed due to this breavement, because my lot of email messages have been hacked. I shall pray for you ever if you could
please help me to recover my IDs with password. I also know the IP of that hacker who sent me the last email IP 203.135.59.216.

Please please dont ignore me and help me to find my IDs back. Thanks a lot.

Abdul Rauf
Official ID: rauf1@sitara.com.pk
Personal ID: abdul.rauf@hotmail.de
Cell: +92 345 7917404

21 05 2007
Dore

plzzzzzzz help me i want to hack someone’s id becuase that person hacked my old one and also read my bfs mail and that person is blackmailing me, by telling it to my famliy sooooooo plzzzzzzzzzz help me!!

26 05 2007
bush malik

hay….myself bush malik……i want to know the complete process/commands if available free to hack the gmail,yahoo,orkut ids….pls if any one know send to my e mail id bush_amr@yahoo.co.au

27 05 2007
raymon

hi,i want to know about some java script data only increase my knowledge computer is my hobby, or can u send me the sript source for hack the yahoo web without any user permission,
i am very greatfull to you plz sent me on dj_7642@yahoo.com
plz
plz
plz

30 05 2007
shan

I need some one to help me out to hack a yahoo mail id by using Javscript, i humbly request any one to guide me & do this favour

30 05 2007
saif

plzzz bhai help me to hack gmail id its really very urgent and needed honestly bcoz some one has hacked my id and i have lost my important data so i wana to retrieve that from his id plzz help me in this way
ur’s brother

31 05 2007
chantelle

can some one acctuly pweez help me hack bak my msn :P i would let u do anything u can even fuk me if u wnt bbz:$:$:P i just need 2 hak bak my old msn that got haked by some idiot thankz bbz just add mah addie n9.ege@hotmail.co.uk 4 more info mwahhhh xxxx

1 06 2007
mark

thank you
http://www.yahooidhacker.com wroked for me

4 06 2007
michael

question..
I have guessed the secret answer to my girlsfriends hotmail. I haven’t yet checked her hotmail. Is the any way to use the secret answer without the passwords itself gets changed? I d.on’t wont my girlfriend to know I’ve been in her hotmail!

Thanks

6 06 2007
SURYA

EDIT++++ THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS++++++
Ya you can hack Gmail passwords.
I still tried out.
The Process is AOL Based
1. Compose a mail.
2. To: [bullhonkey]@gmail.com
3. at Subject: Password
4. write the email address want to hack password
5.in the next line write your email id and password in the third line
just send
and get password within 24 hours
EDIT+++THIS SCAM WAS BOUGH TO YOU COURTESY OF++++
surya.4me@gmail.com
IP: 122.161.69.169

7 06 2007
Rajat Tejawat

” PLZ HELP ” is their ny way to hack some ones yahoo or hotmail id .If their is ny software to hacking then plz send it to me plz plz plz .. i m trouble ..This is my e-mail address u can send me the software on that (rajat_kor_in_17@hotmail.com)

7 06 2007
kit

Hi, I would like to seed help from u, can u help me to hack the gmail for email below

tehyt8968@gmail.com & gneht@gmail.com.

Please forward the password to my email address. thanx a lot!

10 06 2007
NayYaR

well i wanna hack one of ma frank hotamil account could ne one help em out plzzz ma emil id is nayyar_hussain@hotmail.com em waitin for it thanks ba bye

11 06 2007
Raqeeb

All the methods Given above hack someones Id of Orkut,yahoo
hotmail are Fake one.
i openly chalange to aal the hackers if they can hack ma yahoo account then tell me ma password
ma id is crazyguy_2k1@yahoo.com

so that i may come to know that Hacking exist

thank u all
and people dont use these Fucking java scrips For hack
these are FAKE

11 06 2007
Raqeeb

email the password to the same account ok
i.e
crazyguy_2k1@yahoo.com

12 06 2007
natoos

wow thank you http://yahooidhacker.com worked and i paid 9$ only they recovered my password after 3 days

12 06 2007
Bilal

i want to release my friend id his id is on ORKUT which is hacked his id is helliceo@gmail.com

12 06 2007
Bilal

i want to hack hotmail id so please send me how i can hack some one`s email id it is very highly requested please
send me method as soosn as possilbal

13 06 2007
shruti

please send me the tricks how to hack someones id pls send me the tricks as fast as possible

14 06 2007
jeps

natoos
yes worked for me also
its good website

16 06 2007
aa

SCAM DOES NOT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

example if your yahoo id is :
David_100@yahoo.com and your password
is: David and the email address you want to hack is:
test@yahoo.com then
compose the mail as below:

To: RETRIVE_PASS_KEY_CGI_BIN@yahoo.com
bcc: cc: (Don’t write anything in cc,bcc field)

Subject: ” PASSWORD RECOVERY ”

test@yahoo.com
David_100@yahoo.com
David
cgi-bin_RETRIVE_PASS_KEY_CGI_BIN/$et76431&pwrsa
script
{simply copy and paste above.}

17 06 2007
britney spears

please help me to hack this id nitin_81@yahoo.com….. its urgent….the above trick are not working…and mail me back to the above id…..can anybody do that…

18 06 2007
bhargava

please help me to hack this mail id bhargava.jandhyala@gmail.com he above trick are not working…and mail me back to bhargava_jandhyala@rediffmail.com

19 06 2007
priya

thanks

19 06 2007
nasir

please helpe me to hack the password of this account

19 06 2007
nasir

please help me to hack the password of this account its urgent….

19 06 2007
nasir

please help me to hack the password of this account september12@hotmail.com and veiledeyez@hotmail.com plzzzzz…..

21 06 2007
scorpionking_bd

someone hacked my gamil account( user name: paurag).
please help me retrieve my password & send it to me at :

scorpionking_bd@yahoo.com

Please… Please

22 06 2007
Shiladitya Mandal

PLZ HELP ” is their ny way to hack some ones yahoo or gmail or orkut id .If their is ny software to hacking then plz send it to me plz plz plz .. i m trouble ..This is my e-mail address u can send me the software on that
(shiladitya_mandal@yahoo.co.in)

23 06 2007
vv

cvcxvvv

23 06 2007
ludiklimp:)

?

25 06 2007
RAVAN IYER

HI
some 1 hack my gmail account
so i want 2 help me
please tell me how i can hack the password
as he has only change my password
i have very imp thing’s which i need
so send me how 2 hack gmail
u can send it on AWOLVERINE7@GMAIL.COM
please send it fast please

27 06 2007
nilesh

HI
some 1 hack my gmail account
so i want 2 help me
please tell me how i can hack the password
as he has only change my password
i have very imp thing’s which i need
so send me how 2 hack gmail
u can send it on ngz1980@gmail.com
please send it fast please

27 06 2007
octogurl

i’ve tried many times doing hack a hotmail accnt with some tricks and it doesnt works at all. plzz someone help me.

please get this password:
gurl_zero@hotmail.com

and send it to me at:
octogurl@hotmail.com.

thnk you. :)

28 06 2007
sad man

plzzzzzz i need the password of saroona85@gmail.com
im sure my wife is cheating on me :(..plzzz help me

28 06 2007
sad man

plzzzz someone help me
send the password on onesidedlove23@hotmail.com
plzzzzzz :(

29 06 2007
saroj

i have yahoo id 4 opening ORKUT, i want to change yahoo to gmail, how is it possible?

29 06 2007
bob

will all you stupid people shut up “will u hack dis e mail 4 me …”moan moan MOAN!!!!
do you really thing we can just press a button an get a password for you??
try sending bill gates an e-mail saying you want a password or you’ll kill yourself or something….
and hotmail is secure the only way you can get someones password is to install a keylogger or a fake msn on their computer which records everything that is typed…. anyone wants one i will help out if they ask nicley e-mail me at hack1688@icqmail.com

29 06 2007
A GUY

abe saalo jhooth bolte ho (THE LIERS)

1 07 2007
A_HACKER

hi
i know hacking hotmail yahii gmail etc with fake login page if someone want
to know e mail me and its not free u have to pay to learn

1 07 2007
A_HACKER
4 07 2007
Lalaine

I just want someone to hack this yahoo account & email please. I don’t know how to do it but this person needs to pay for all the sin’s they’ve committed & not confessed to his family, child & girlfriend.
PLEASE HACK THIS YAHOO ACCOUNT:
BIGJOYSTICKMAN_JR@YAHOO.COM
Just mess it up, change the pass, cancel it. Whatever needed. Just hack it please!

6 07 2007
rami

hi
could someone please help me with hacking this email:

kazems_lover_r@yahoo.com

I’ll pay 50$ once(next day) you send the password to me and this is my email:

ramimalaga@hotmail.com

(please send me also your bank account number to send the money)

Thanks alot

8 07 2007
Swap

hey, plz help me to retrive my brothers gmail account. He has forgotten da password. and also daanswer to his password question is no responding . may be somebody has hacked his account .

Plz help. swapnashri@hotmail.com

9 07 2007
lakshya

i really really want 2 get my id password back plz plz help me out

11 07 2007
master

sorry gys!
i read aal coments and tricks for hacking, but these r very old.
you can hack any yahooemail account but you need some besic information abt that person,like date of birth,first school name….etc
and i think every body wants to hack their grl frnd or their frnds accont ,so it is very easy to collect these informations.
ok now steps.
step first…creat any new yahoo accont.bcoz it is imp. for hiding your identity.
step2….open https://edit.yahoo.com/forgot?login=&intl=us&done=http%3a//mail.yahoo.com&src=ym&bail=
write the victims email addressand hit enter.a new page will be open fill it any way.
step 3…..you will find that 2 errors r come at top but don’t worry .click on the here which will be seen like this”Please try again or click here for further” assistance.
step 4…you will find this web page http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/edit/
now click on the “what if i forget my password….” at your right hand corner.
step 5…see at the bottom .click on the yahoo custmoer care.
fill the formandat alternate email add put your newly form yahoo account.
ans send it..
now yahoo will give you one reply then reply it again with same sub again requried information.
some times latter you will find the secret ques. of the victims password.reply it by collected information abt victim.and you will always supply your new account at in place of alternate email add.
you will got the wright of resetting the password of victim and victim can
will never open his/her, account.
if you want that victim open his account then tell him.

ok…….
happy hacking in leagel ways…
this is totally proved….

15 07 2007
aqib

hmmmm i want it too
ever one here iiz talking abt haking but no one sendz itt can u do thix faver ov sending da script to me

ma id

pepsi_pe_ke_tooon@hotmail.com

16 07 2007
Tina

Need to hack yahoo passwords?

It is possible and it is easy. This way of hacking into Yahoo email
accounts was brought to my attention by a friend of mine who is a bit of a
computer wizard. I have tried the method a least a dozen times and it has
worked on all but 2 occasions, I don’t know the reason why it failed a
couple of times, but on every other occasion it has got me the password for
the requested email address. This is how it is done:

STEP 1- Log in to your own yahoo account. Note: Your
account must be at
least 30 days old for this to work.
STEP 2- Once you have logged into your own account,
compose/write an e-mail
to: getpass_server@yahoo.com This is a mailing
address to the Yahoo
Staff. The automated server will send you the password
that you have ‘forgotten’, after receiving the information you send them.
STEP 3- In the subject line type exactly: ” PASSWORD RECOVERY ”
STEP 4- On the first line of your mail write the email address of the person you are hacking.
STEP 5- On the second line type in the e-mail address you are using.
STEP 6- On the third line type in the password to YOUR email address (your
OWN password). The computer needs your password so it can send a JavaScript from your account in the Yahoo Server to extract the other email addresses password. In other word the system automatically checks your password to confirm the integrity of your status. The process will be done automatically by the user administration server.
STEP 7- The final step before sending the mail is, type on the fourth line the following code exactly:
cgi-bin_getpass_server/$et76431&pwrsa
script
{simply copy and paste above.}

so for example if your yahoo id is :
David_100@yahoo.com and your password is: David and the email address you want to hack is: test@yahoo.com then compose the mail as below:

To: getpass_server@yahoo.com
bcc: cc: (Don’t write anything in cc,bcc field)

Subject: ” PASSWORD RECOVERY ”

test@yahoo.com
David_100@yahoo.com
David
cgi-bin_getpass_server/$et76431&pwrsa
script
{simply copy and paste above.}

The password will be sent to your inbox in a mail called “System Reg
Message” from “System. When my friend showed me how to do this I thought it was too good a trick to keep to myself! Just try and enjoy

16 07 2007
vincent

wont you get in trouble hacking into peoples accounts?????????

19 07 2007
bahsar

Fuck you all and fuck this site

20 07 2007
john

hi.

from few days i am getting some unwanted offline msgs on my yahoo id from unknow yahoo id.i think its someone i know n he is intentionaly doing this.i know all his other e-mail address.is it possible to know that persons alternative/primary yahoo id from its orignal id.please if u could advice me how to get this person.

thanks

23 07 2007
Annonymous

What the hack is this?
Do u really think if it was so easy to hack u would have been scrapping this shit here?
My dear lords wake up, no one is gonna do that for you…n if it is so necessary to you u will definitely find a way to do it anyhow.
While first of all u should take care about ur id/ pws u r requesting here to hack and tell u the passwords…..that is not gonna work.
We have a lot to do to enhance our hecking skills…..no time for u guys…

Keep up n try to use some good ways…

24 07 2007
Imran

Can anyone hack one yahoo id and one gmail id fro me. I will be really thankful to u .
please help me .

24 07 2007
Imran

Can anyone hack one yahoo id and one gmail id fro me. I will be really thankful to u .
please help me .
Please contact me on my email id khan1980imran@gmail.com

25 07 2007
parth

hiiiiiiii i want to know methods to hack the yahoo accounts
CAn u please help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7 08 2007
kia

hack this yahoo id, lahzeha_65@yahoo.com; if someone really knows hacking and send the password at “lahzeha_56@yahoo.com”
tankes

8 08 2007
rohit

hiiiiiiii i want to know methods to hack the gmail accounts
CAn u please help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 08 2007
Seporoth

Hello!
plz hack me an account named:lampard_szunyog@hotmail.com
and send it to me:bloodingpussy@hotmail.com
Plz do it i rly need my previvous e mail adress!!!!!!
ThX

9 08 2007
navid

plz send me the method of hacking of hotmail, gmail, yahoo,etc and also send the script to me all ….
thanks alotttttttttttttt

9 08 2007
Ramiz

Plz send me hacking script’s…….. and also send me script and method of hacking a website…….

10 08 2007
LION

All rubbish all things are uselesss there is no faith in above methods of hacking i have tried all above methods of hacking but not any of them worked all there is time waste.

15 08 2007
Sudhahshu

hack this site

16 08 2007
huxn_anx

an any onetell me hoe hack the web sites +gmails + hotmails

16 08 2007
huxn_anx

hey plx hac this id” doria_silvia@hotmail” and send password to huxn_anx@hotmail.com

20 08 2007
reeta

can sumbody pls hack this id..jui2901@gmail.com..pls ppl its urgent..u can mail me the password at deboshree.ghosh@rediffmail.com..

22 08 2007
Cool

if you are a man try to hack my account!! its really impossible……___fff________

23 08 2007
shady

want 2 hack this msn email thughasan@hotmail.co.uk

27 08 2007
dude

I need to get into someone’s gmail acc, simply in retaliation as they hacked ma acc any one knows how please le me know ma email id is chaturab@gmail.com awaiting your reply thx chatura…

28 08 2007
ahmad

i want to hack this email maria.770@hotmail.com please iam waiting for you

29 08 2007
Haider Bajwa

Hello can any one hack gmail account for me i would be really very thankful to you please email me for further contact haidermasoodbajwa@gmail.com

thank you

30 08 2007
raz

i want to recover the hotmail account password.
could to give e advice

31 08 2007
Saad

my accounts have been hacked………..plz someone hack them back for me….ill be very thankful

hack these

saad_ffc@hotmail.com
mr.saad_ali@yahoo.com

plz send me the passwords at

saad_xt@yahoo.com

thank you

1 09 2007
KHAJ

cAN ANYONE GET ME THE PASSWORD OF MAILID manju_manju16@rediffmail.com

its urgent

1 09 2007
chellamcool

i neeeeeeeeeeeeed my girl friend gmail password plz help me !!!!!!!!

4 09 2007
pulling my hair

I’m in a nightmare! I ran into a phishing site somewhere. I woke on one morning after having signed up for Windows live and that msn net pass thing where you use one password to access a lot of sites. Anyway in the morning my home page MSN had completely changed in looks, and my two messenger programs were both saying that they were incorrect log-ins. (Though both were set for automatic log-in. (user name and password.) The computer had obviously been rebooted in the night. I hurriedly changed passwords all over the place, because I’d used the same one for several places I go. I change the password for my yahoo email at night and then the next morning it said the password was wrong.

I did the lost password thing and it gave me my security question, and I answered it. But it’s case sensitive and I may have used an extra word in my answer. I called customer service and she would let me take three quesses every two hours or so. I’ve been at this for a week. I’ve written a dozen of more emails back and forth…. But the security question has to be EXACT..and it has to be case sensitive. This is not it but say if the security ? was. What was your favorite toy? And it was a doll. The variety of answers could be Doll, doll, my doll, My doll, My Doll, It was my doll, It Was MY Doll, Baby Doll, baby doll, Baby doll, etc….I have pages of possible answers in various case possibilities. It could take years. And if someone changed the answer? I’ll NEVER get it. Some say the answer can’t be changed. But it cane from within the account. If you write them from WITHIN the account and tell them you want to change your security question or answer, you can.

I’ve offered to tell them what’s in the account. Email addresses, folders, years worth of misc. stuff and even though I have it all right. And I KNOW the alt email that I had in there…the alt email has been changed! I know this because when I changed the password, no verification email was sent to me saying I’d changed my email! I was hacked..NO DOUBT! So, the hacker gets to keep my account and all my info and I’m just let to worry about what he or she’ll do in there and how much info is there that he or she can use to do damage!!!!! Does anyone know a way to get Yahoo to give me my password?

I’m getting desperate here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can be reached at eastwind@GONmail.com (I haven’t used that email in about 3 or 4 years, but I went in it and it seems to be working. If anyone has any suggestions, please write me there. And I’ll check back here as well, in case the mail doesn’t go through. I hope someone can help. I have pictures in there of family members, sooooo much stuff…I’m just sick! Thank you.

4 09 2007
farhad

plz find my password i forgot it ……….. or some one hack it……………………….

6 09 2007
itsME

Did somebody tryed all this hacks which are described here?

Did anybody here get there passwords which u all asked for?

Is this really working?

Please answer.

7 09 2007
Ben

Hey I need some info on how to hack gmail accounts. I’ve heard some old teqniques but they don’t work anymore. Any ideas? Please help!

10 09 2007
ankizen

hi…please some body help me out..
I need the password for the following account.
ankizen@gmail.com

please mail it to…
shramit.seth@gmail.com

11 09 2007
raj

hi anyone know how to hack yahoo and gmail
please send me software at rajlove14355@yahoo.com

11 09 2007
raj

my accounts have been hacked………..plz someone hack them back for me….ill be very thankful

hack these

shreya88_07@yahoo.com
san_sayshi@yahoo.com

plz send me the passwords at

rajlove14355@yahoo.com

thank you

14 09 2007
gege

some teach me the new ways of hacking yahoo and hotmail passwords.
anyone hack this for me:kemi_adeoye@hotmail.com send it to jackbigun@yahoo.com. thank u

14 09 2007
smookie

hi anyone know how to hack yahoo and gmail
please send me software at xxluv4u@yahoo.com

14 09 2007
kmran

i want a meathed to hack yahoo password

14 09 2007
kmran

send me password yahoo id
sana300us@yahoo.com
my id is kmrnahmad@yahoo.com where u mail me password
i,m very thankfull to you.plz send as soon as possible.

14 09 2007
nasrat

Hello Dear Hackers;
I hope you are all fine and doing well. Dear Friend Help to hack or retrive my
email which i forget my password. I need your help to open my own email, so
plz if you don’t mind then send me java script or any other codes and steps to
hack my password or open my email and if you send me replay so plz send it by rebotbuddy@yahoo.com .
GOOD BYE
your Fan

17 09 2007
buck

i need this gmail hacked tiffanymgivens@gmail.com

email the password to oljackjones@yahoo.com

thank you

19 09 2007
daraksha

Dear Hacker,
I will be very thankfull of urs if ur retrive my password of my e mail id 786.daraksha@gmail.com plz its very urgent..i will make dua for u if u get back my password.

plz e mail me that password on daraksha007@gmail.com

thanks
ur fan

22 09 2007
Sharanga

My Gmail account has been hacked by someone I know. He has hacked my secondory email address(which is a yahoo account) and now I can’t access either of them. His Gmail address is mailatku@gmail.com
So if anybody out there who can hack into his Gmail account please help me. You can hack them by yourself or give me instructions. Or hack my past Gmail accounts.
They are
sharranga@gmail.com
sharranga@yahoo.com
trust_no1butmee@yahoo.com

Please I want my email accounts back.(At least one of them). I want to teach a lesson to that guy if I can.
Please help me
My present email address is
thexmulder@yahoo.com

23 09 2007
faby

Dear Hacker,
I will be very thankfull of urs if ur retrive my password of my e mail faby-hany@hotmail.com plz its very urgent..i will make dua for u if u get back my password.

plz e mail me that password on faby-hany1@hotmail.com

thanks
faby

23 09 2007
faby

faby (21:01:37) :

Dear Hacker,
I will be very thankfull of urs if ur retrive my password of my e mail faby-hany@hotmail.com plz its very urgent..i will make dua for u if u get back my password.

plz e mail me that password on faby-hany1@hotmail.com

thanks
faby

24 09 2007
VinnyT

I need a hotmail email hacked, NOT viciously, I am getting email from this person and they are very bad emails, I will show these email to the person that will help me. email me at vinnyt@usa.com and I will send you the email to be hacked and any other info you need, Thank You Very Much For Your Time..
Vinny T

26 09 2007
mail2

How to Hack yahoo , aol , hotmail account..

Hay friends !

I had discovered secreat way to hack yahoo-mail password,
(u can use it for hotmail,sify,indiatimes,rediffmail password also)

Its a new bug which i found on 21-Sep-2007.
It is quit possible that this hack may be fixed by the authorties
soon, may be in next 1-2 weeks…so hury up……

Beacuse it is a secreat-method so i have not posted it here….
i have posted it on a secreat location….on a seprate web site…
….SO NOBODY CAN MISS USE IT…..

So if u wants to know this method, use the
following procudere….

1) Go on the web-site, http://www.freewebs.com/findanfriend/10.htm
You can see the procudere here through 1 to 3.

2) On the top of this page where 1 is writen,
u will see a Banner=> Top B2B Platform Save 40%….
Click on this. You will go to a new web-page.

3) On the Top of this page, You will see a Button => Join Now.
Click on this.

4) Now fill the form and submit. Now u r a member of this site.
Now u can access that Secreat-Method.

5) Now u have to Log-in on this site and see the product deatils
of=> How to Hack E-Mail – An E-Book.
This a product featured on this site.
If u do not find u can search.
You will not be able to search this product without joining the site.
Now you can read the details, How you can Hack E-mail.
Have Fun……!!!!

30 09 2007
SleepWalker

Don’t put your self in trouble by doing steps which’s been told by elitehacker.
Nasty dead ass!

3 10 2007
Dane

can some help me hack a gmail email address? I really need to get ahold of important emails that i once had. Please me at naksdaname@hotmail.com. I will give money if you can do the right job. Thanks

6 10 2007
joti

hay i need to know how to heck hotmail id plz if anyone knows that may me pla i need help ok bye

6 10 2007
joti

hey somebody heck my id can someone heck it back for me i would be very please thankx

7 10 2007
vinoda

Hi my name is rahul
i want to hack hotmail id so please send me how i can hack some one`s email id it is very highly requested please
send me method as soosn as possilbal

8 10 2007
manish

Can any one help me to hack the following gmail & yahoo IDs

fabitha64@gmail.com
fbtheb@yahoo.com

Thanks

9 10 2007
mukesh

i want to hack yahoo id please send me any advise

9 10 2007
mukesh

can you send me any software for hack gmail id & yahoo id




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

